Girl chat on WhatsApp phone numbers

I could describe myself as calm, optimistic, romantic, sensitive lady. I am cheerful, loyal, kind and tender, as well as I have a good sense of humor.

I am elegant, so I can feel myself comfortable in jeans and in the evening dress. I am serious, active and reliable. I like different activities, for example fine art, going to movies, listening to classical music, I like photography, animals, I enjoy going to theatre, I adore traveling and I like to spend my free time with people I like. I am interested in meeting man for a long-term relationship. He should be educated, gentle, reliable, active and loyal, true friend. I would like him to be romantic sometimes. I like to cuddle near TV.

Name: Oksana
Age: 27
WhatsApp+7 (925) 011-98-22


I live in Moscow together with my son. By my character I am calm, tempered, modest, kind, honest, sincere, loving, tender. I have a secondary education and work as an operator. As every person I have different interests and among them are reading, nature, tourism, cooking.But I have so little time to all what I like. And I would share interests with my future husband with pleasure. It is difficult to say what partner I would like to find. I think he should be kind, honest who loves children. I dream to go along the life together with him and make each other happy.

Name: Ekaterina
Age: 20
WhatsApp+7 (908) 211-31-61

 

I am open sincere person, calm and harmonic ,and as well very active, sociable and cheerful. I think I have a good sense of humor. Caring,loyal and forever romantic.. I like traveling , swimming, Tai Chi, theater, reading and everything new and interesting.. For me it is very interesting to know different countries and cultures. I enjoy life and the world around. I am looking for especial interesting man. Clever and wise. I am looking for feelings and love. I want to create a happy family where the main: love, trust, mutual respect, tenderness and optimism.

Name: Kseniya
Age: 28
WhatsApp+7 (921) 641-73-53