Friendship with girls on mobile numbers

I’m a very communicative person and it’s easy for me to find a common language with anybody. I can sing and dance well. Also I have graduated from the stage studio. I’m a leader by nature but at the same time I can be tender and soft, I’m active and curious. I enjoy living and people, nature and everything beautiful. I have a great temperament and firm principles. I’m purposeful and independent woman. Most of all I prefer winter kinds of sports and swimming both in summer and in winter. Also I like to read and to solve crosswords. I like to watch movies which make us think about anything. I enjoy knitting and learning everything new. I like to study different languages a little. I’m searching for a man to share everything I have with and I’d like him to do the same in return. I want him to be tolerant and calm but not passive at the same time. Of course as for every woman it will be a pleasure for me to be next to a stylish and sportive man. Also my soul mate should be ready to be responsible for his family and to make fast and right decisions. I want him to be open and communicative.

I am not a home-sitter though sometimes I like a calm domestic atmosphere. I am an optimist in spite of having two lovely children, I believe that sooner or later I will meet my second half. I like getting new friends and communicate with new and interesting people. Often in life I change my interests. I am easily carried away and fun loving. I like to change my image often. I detest quarrels, rumors within my close circle; I hate lies and try to support friendly relations with my former partners/friends. My basic life priority is my twin-daughters, whose soul balance and life goodness are on the first place for me. I have lots of interests and a special mood for each according to my opportunity and soul balance. I love traveling and would love to visit a lot of countries; public events, concerts, fairs and etc. Sometimes I am fond of different sorts of music; enjoy good restaurants and discos. Also I like reading ironic detective stories or rereading classical literature with a happy end. I like going out of the town with all my family and merry active games on fresh air.I am looking for a mature and reliable, rather tall and preferably solidly built man.

I`m communicative, energetic. Believe that all happening happens to the best. Always attentive and responsive to my close people. I try not to lie – it`s better to keep my mouth closed. I do not like to be cheated. I can bare my teeth but am quick to forgive. I am not quick to take an offence. I consider myself talented to smooth sharp moments. I apply maximum of my efforts to reach a goal. I have no lack of humour. Responsible. A bit ingenious. Often my actions are initiated by intuition. From the recent time I have been found of Eastern dancing. I adore animals, especially those who is soft and fur (especially cats). I like being in the country. I try to put everything at home according to Feng-Shui (another passion of mine). From time to tome I like cooking. I am exulted with a fast drive (I`d do it non-stop). I need a man with a strong character who can stand up for himself, his close people and interests.

I am very sweet, intelligent and diligent woman. Conversation with me is very interesting. I have many interests, good education, good job and many interesting friends. I have a good sense of humor. I value fidelity, decency and sincerity in people. I hope to meet a man with whom it will be pleasant for me to communicate and who will be my real friend for all my life.
I am interested in literature, rest at nature, visiting historical places and travels. I also like to cook and care about children. It is very important for me to make my house the nest of happiness and comfort for everybody who lives and comes there. I go in for fitness and try to keep my shape.